Employees

Send orders via mw@mw.dk

Employees in Århus and Herlev:

Bent Strange
CEO
bent.strange@mw.dk

Karina Lund Madsen
Department Manager
karina@mw.dk

Henrik Sørensen
Product Manager – Oil and Technical Articles
henrik@mw.dk

Morten Steffensen
Product Manager – Transmissions and Technical Articles
morten@mw.dk

Lars Rasmussen
Product Manager – Seals and Technical Articles
lars@mw.dk

Michael Kirkegaard
Sales
michael@mw.dk

Victor Knudsen
Sales (Trainee)
victor@mw.dk

Nanna Birch
Book keeper
nanna@mw.dk

Christian Strange
Sales & marketing
christian@mw.dk

Henrik Strange
Webmaster & web responsible
henrik.strange@mw.dk

Employees in Vejle:

Dan Fredslund
Sales consultant
dan@mw.dk

Daniel Bodin
Sales
daniel@mw.dk

Kim Hansen
Sales
kim@mw.dk